Email:   Phone: 01-4412404 (1028)   P.O. Box:3578

Department of Gastroenterology was established in 2002 AD as an extension of medical services in TUTH. This department conducts various activities to provide clinical services to patients and support the education of medical doctors.

Faculty Members:

  • Dr Prem Krishna Khadga, Professor
  • Dr Sashi Sharma, Professor
  • Dr Rahul Pathak
  • Dr Brindeswari Kafle
  • Dr Anuraj Jha
  • Dr Rabin Hamal
  • Dr Pawan Parajuli
  • Dr Tsering W Sherpa
Close Menu