Email:   Phone: 01-4412404 (1028)   P.O. Box:3578

Department of Clinical Pharmacology is actively involved in academic activities and hospital services since its inception along with TUTH in 1983 AD. The department is determined for further improvement in quality education, supportive clinical services with priority to maintain ongoing activities and collaboration with government and non-government organizations to promote drug quality and safety.

Faculty Members:

Dr. Sangha Ratna Bajracharya
Associate Professor and Head
Dr. Sanu Maiya Shakya
Associate Professor
Dr. Satish Deo
Associate Professor
Dr. Pradip Gyanwali
Associate Professor

Dr. Anish Mudvari
Assistant Professor

Dr. Rakesh Ghimire
Assistant Professor
Mr. Raman Dev Pant
Chief Instructor
Mr. Khem Lal Gautam
Close Menu