Email:   Phone: 01-4412404 (1028)   P.O. Box:3578

Department of Neurology at TUTH aims at providing the best medical care in the evaluation and management of patients with various neurological disorders. It also aims to uplift academic excellence in the field of Neurology. Since its establishment, the department is moving forward under the leadership and guidance of respected Prof Dr Krishna Kumar Oli, MD, PhD.

Teaching learning activities is extraordinarily immense with journal clubs, topic presentations, mortality presentations and case presentations. The department enrolls one DM Neurology resident each year and has already produced 4 batches of neurologists.

Faculty Members:

  • Dr Krishna Kumar Oli, Head of Department
  • Dr Bikram Prasad Gajurel
  • Dr Rajesh Karn
  • Dr Reema Raj Bhandari
Close Menu